You guys ready for a feels trip?

This is gonna be a short one.

.

.

I just got home and I was scrolling my Facebook page and I saw this, I was curious…but I never knew water works would come rushing down like freakin’ Niagra falls. I opened the link and watch a short and INCREDIBLY LOVELY video from youtube made my the Jubilee Project.

I’m posting this because the video is to much for the feels, you may not be able to handle it. The video is everything and I have nothing more to say than click the link below and watch. (This is not an advertisement by the way, its just too special a video that I had to share it. Hope you like it as much as I did)

II’m willing to bet A THOUSAND DOLLARS that you’ll end up crying too. (Nah, don’t have that money, but trust me, you will though *wink*)

Watch it here:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

SO DID YOU CRY DID YOU DID YOU DID YOU?! 

Told you, you would *smug face*

A little love goes a long way.

.

.

‘Till my next adventure peeps.

See you soon.

– Mindless Adventurer

2 thoughts on “You guys ready for a feels trip?

  1. ..and I lost the bet. Wow…. the depth of ones love should it be decided to love is indescribable. Fascinating! This made my morning and probably my whole day. Thankyou.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

