Amaaaaaay-zing…

I’ve been coming back to this video a hundred times in the past 2 years for two reasons: BECAUSE ITS AMAZING and BECAUSE ITS FREAKIN’ AMAZING!!

Rarely does my country win in international competitions and for us Filipinos, winning one takes the whole godd*mn cake! Screw politics, this here…right here is FILIPINO PRIDE!

But seriously, before I go all weird with you guys, lemme explain.
Its simply and amazing feat. That’s just it. And its so cool I had to share it. (Too bad we didn’t win next year, oh well)

Hope you guys like it as much as I did. Its long though 15 minutes, but you’ll enjoy it I bet.

.
.
.
ITS COOL YEAH?! I TOOOOOLD YOU đŸ™‚

Till our next adventure,
See you! *wink*
– Mindless Advenurer
(Don;t forget to leave a comment or a like for me to know whaddya think đŸ˜‰ Stay awesome)

Leave a Reply

