You REALLY ready for a feels trip? (Part 2)

First part is here: https://mindlessadventurer.wordpress.com/2015/03/04/you-guys-ready-for-a-feels-trip/

A few times I like to post about short videos I learned to love and cry with a few times. And here is one.

I have seen this a couple of years ago and I have never grown tired of watching it again and again. Thereby crying again and again.

Hope I’ve made you cry (In a good way of course.. *wink*)

.

.

.

.

– Thank you!

Mindless Advenrurer

Leave a Reply

